Jeff Rath's Custom Bass Site

Featuring my 4 to 5 string conversions and other basses.

4-2-5 String Conversions

Gallery

 

About Me

 

Effects

Strange and Ugly Instruments

Rickenbacker Confluence One

 

Hear these basses

Dave Griggs Blues Band

Recorded 4-25-1980

Basses for sale

 

 

click here to email me

Links

The Who BBC  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkkZdcYtlsQ 

The History of Rush #17  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dFpI4FsjVp4&feature=related 

NIACIN - Blood, Sweat & Beers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eK-rfYFJTyo 

King Crimson Red http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z4kbkzCdSYw 

Hank Williams Jr.   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDvBmWOf8m0 

Peter Gabriel Sledgehammer  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SF7mrRheFQg&feature=related 

Belew Levin Mastelotto http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bY6BJqLMB-4&feature=related 

Blue Man Group  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YN-MUx6dg6w  

King Crimson People http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tGVlIGCDOw 

Fab Faux Abbey Road Medley http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtP4vMt0yrU 

My Generation The Zimmers  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqfFrCUrEbY 

Sheehan, Gilbert, Portnoy Young Man Blues  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bavIllGMFRA 

Paul Gilbert Scarified  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPGA3vjMLgE 

Emerson Lake & Palmer http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AH4LAitSXCM 

Greg Lake http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IgP_3suB4e8 

Cream Crossroads http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pX6J5-13c-0 

The Who Baba O'Riley  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKUBTX9kKEo

The Who Won't Get Fooled Again  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rp6-wG5LLqE&feature=related 

Pearl Jam The Real Me  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jnQ3XVXMyk 

Foo Fighters Wheels http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONkiLR5Ehys 

Paul McCartney Helter Skelter   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZV18scOsX54 

Paul McCartney Live and let Die   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JK2hKzZss5Y&feature=related 

John Entwistle Bass solo  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVl39LBZGMw 

John Entwistle Isolated bass Baba O'Riley  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Lf10U0yZrs&feature=related 

Puddle of Mudd Blurry http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJJsoquu70o 

REM This one goes out to the one I Love http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7oQEPfe-O8&feature=fvst 

Yello OhYeah  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cC8UbZbf4pk 

Rush the Trees  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhFsQxl2M8o&feature=related 

Rush Red Barchetta  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djVGhqvl_8A 

3 Doors Down Away From the Sun http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=25upz6PME3I

Shine Collective Soul  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_m0bI82Rz_k  

December Collective Soul  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6exsatE-DUk&feature=relmfu 

Billy Idol White Wedding  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9j6DE6RnSk 

Traveling Wilburys  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8s9dmuAKvU 

Cumbersome 7 Mary 3  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjNn4bbbgSw&feature=relmfu 

Puddle of Mudd She Hates Me  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BYE4CVhVkhw&ob=av2e 

How You Remind Me Nickleback  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1cQh1ccqu8M&ob=av2n 

Rock Star Nickleback  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmeUuoxyt_E 

Train Calling Angels http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TaG9SDxwPBg&feature=relmfu 

Wheezer You Might Think http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KyT1_jEx6eY 

Nickleback Saturday's allright for fighting  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiGnRetNDEw  

Staind So Far Away http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wPW7T_tu3PM 

Rush Tom Sawyer  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JK1MTh_NcYY 

Third eye Blind Never let you go http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kiHBFwGsUE 

Billy Sheehan http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BS2NuX1GQdk&feature=BF&list=MLGxdCwVVULXdDdKUHA8_xeTDBVfFz0W9J&index=5 

Lambretta http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rjc3UktN1ek 

Lisa Miskovsky http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GIMpVs8RXQ 

Geddy Isolated bass http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BlGibhuobrM&feature=related 

U2 New Year's Day  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoAChL_scxA 

ZZTOP  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3BJf_qH3kf8  

King Crimson Medley  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ciyKXF7jAWU&feature=youtu.be 

Ted Nugent  http://www.tednugent.com/ 

SGD Music http://www.sgd-lutherie.com/

Audere Audio preamps  http://www.audereaudio.com/index.htm 

J-Retro preamps http://east-uk.com/ 

Cataldo Basses  http://cataldobasses.com/ 

Guitar Fetish http://www.guitarfetish.com/ 

Naked Strings   http://www.nakedstrings.com/bass-guitar-strings.php 

Pickguardian  http://www.pickguardian.com/pickguardian/ 

Stewart Macdonald http://www.stewmac.com/

Allparts http://www.allparts.com/

Best Bass Gear http://www.bestbassgear.com/ 

Bass Parts Resource http://www.guitarpartsresource.com/middle_bass.htm 

Warmoth http://www.warmoth.com/

John K Custom Guitars  http://johnkvintageguitars.homestead.com/index.html 

Parts Express http://www.partsexpress.com/

John Entwistle Bass Gear http://www.thewho.net/whotabs/equipment/bass/equip-entwistlegear.html

Cyr Guitars http://www.cyrguitars.com/ 

Classic Amplication http://classicamplification.net/ 

Carvin http://www.carvinguitars.com/ 

Ultimate Guitar tabs http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/ 

Small Bear Electronics http://www.smallbearelec.com/home.html

Talkbass http://www.talkbass.com/

Musician's Friend  http://backstage.musiciansfriend.com/ 

Rondo Music  http://www.rondomusic.com/ 

Music 123  http://www.music123.com/

Bill Lawrence bass pickups  http://wildepickups.com/Bass_Pickups.html

Bass Pickup Covers  http://www.mojotone.com/guitar-parts/pickup-covers-bass

Wilkenson bass pickups  http://www.aliexpress.com/products/wilkinson-pickup-bass.html